Our Board makes beautiful things happen

Rochelle Lee, President – MCP, Community Organizer, Educator
Patrick Mattingly, Vice-President – Board, Providence Village of Rhode Island
Emmanuel Ventura-Ureña – Treasurer, Owner, MV Consulting 
Brooke Havens – Secretary, Executive VP, Chief Development Officer, United Way of RI
Sue AnderBois – Climate & Energy Program Manager, The Nature Conservancy
Candace Cooney – Compliance Assurance Officer, Citizens Bank
Greg Dantas – Broker/Owner, RI Real Estate Services
Timothy Davis – Senior VP, Global Marketing & Communications, Financial Center Marketing, Bank of America
Roberta Groch – Assistant Division Chief, Statewide Planning, State of RI
Mike Isenberg – Owner, Chex Finer Foods
Louis Raymond – Founder, Old Town Garden Steward
Jyothi Subramaniam – Professor, Johnson and Wales University (retired)
Luis Vargas – Research Assistant, Roger Williams University School of Law
George Watson – Attorney, Robinson & Cole LLP

Upcoming Events