Staff

Mission, Vision, Values   History   Board of Directors   Contact Us


Southside Community Land Trust is made up of a small group of unique individuals committed to the mission of helping people grow food. Our staff works in collaboration with one another and depends upon the help of dedicated volunteers to put programs into action.

Margaret DeVos, Executive Director, director@southsideclt.org or ext. 102

Jenny Boone, Grants & Outreach Manager, jenny@southsideclt.org or ext. 106

Rob Booz, Community Growers Director, rob@southsideclt.org or ext. 105

Laura Bozzi, Farm, Food and Youth Programs Director, laura@southsideclt.org or ext. 107

Andrew Cook, Farm Network Associate, andrew@southsideclt.org or ext. 109

Rich Pederson, City Farm Steward, cityfarm@southsideclt.org or ext. 101

Shana Santow, Development Director, shana@southsideclt.org or ext. 103

Michelle Walker, Operations and Development Associate, michelle@southsideclt.org or ext. 100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Interested in volunteering? Click here to view the different opportunities available.